Before you delete your organization, export your work.
Once your work has been safely exported from Abstract, you can delete your organization:
- Click Organization Details from the left-hand navigation of Abstract on web or desktop.
- Select Delete Organization and follow the prompts.
We’re happy to listen to any feedback you may have about your experience so that we may improve.
Once you cancel your account and delete your organization, Abstract will automatically remove your data from our system within 90 days. To expedite that process, contact support using the email address associated with your account and organization. We will then go through a checklist that ensures all data has been removed from Abstract.