We recommend you export your Project files before deleting your account.
Once you’ve exported your files, you can delete your account:
- Select Personal Settings from the dropdown attached to your name in the desktop app.
- Next, select Would you like to completely remove your account?
- Confirm the action by typing Confirm Delete.
Once you cancel and delete your account, Abstract will automatically remove your data from our system within 90 days.